Welcome to the 85 Squadron Association Website

1917 - 2019

raf 85sqn

Celebrating 102 Years since Formation

President: Squadron Leader Derek Rothery

Co-ordinator: Brian Canfer

Hexagon Editor: Paul Abbott

Secretary: Peter Randell

Treasurer: Ian Moreland

Website Administrator: Paul Abbott

Note: Crown copyright © applies to Unit insignia and Royal Crests.  Copying and conditions of use restrictions apply.